News

Ducati Will Stream the Launch of the Streetfighter V4 Tomorrow

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

As you can imagine, the coronavirus outbreak has disrupted many plans in the motorcycle industry, especially as the virus comes right during the new-bike launch season. With events canceled left and right, brands are either having to postpone the debut of their new models, or think creatively on how to adapt.

Tomorrow, Asphalt & Rubber gets to see Ducati’s solution to this problem, and you do too, as the Bologna brand is going to live stream to the public the launch of the new Streetfighter V4.

Although we are not 100% sure what to expect, the stream should be pretty close to the presentation that is normally given to journalists and social media influencers, which means you get to see a peak into what goes into a motorcycle launch.


Ducati says that there will be presentations from the people who designed and built the Streetfighter V4 – just don’t expect a chance to have a road test.

Hopefully, the presentation will give us some insight into how the COVID-19 outbreak has affected Ducati Motor Holding, and if this means a delay in production or delivery for the Streetfighter V4.

The stream will start tomorrow (March 25th) at 6:30pm (CET), which is 10:30am Pacific Time and 1:30pm Eastern Time. You can catch the stream on Ducati.com, Facebook, and YouTube. We will see you there.

Source: Ducati

Jensen Beeler

Despite his best efforts, Jensen is called one of the most influential bloggers in the motorcycle industry, and sometimes consults for motorcycle companies, whether they've solicited his expertise or not.

Comments